Kung Sakali (ng Hindi Makarating)

This is Cielo’s painting in Sakaling Hindi Makarating (In Case They Don’t Arrive).  I’ve been chasing this movie since its opening and guess what? I didn’t had any chance or if I had, there were things that suddenly came up. This was before holy week. I had to go home up north and when I came back, it was gone in the theaters. It was shown in UP Cine Adarna (twice I think) but again I have work.

I really want to see Cielo and Paul and Manuel and the stunning search for the mysterious postcard sender from Batanes to Zamboanga. So, if this is still shown somewhere, please let me know?

 

SALAMAT.

 

IMG_1152[1]

Update (Jan 28, 2017) – Makakarating na rin. Showing na po sa Feb 1. Salamat. Sana’y masumpungan na ang hinahanap. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

