dear whoever

I’m at the 5th floor right now with some colleagues, just finished sipping my raspberry black currant juice. I regret having that juice, I’m chilling. Mind to know what i want? I want you here. I need your hug. These recent days, I’ve been clinging to Nick’s jacket. I want something warm, something unchanging and something that never bothers but unconditionally cares. I wish you are what I want, now. I wish you were here..but I know it’s not yet time for you to be here. I am so empty and lonely but I  trust how the universe conspires like how every raindrop falls to the ground in silence..never known until i feel the splash of liquid on my cold feet. I hope for you. I need you but please take your time. We’ll be meeting halfway, even if under an outpouring rain.

Leave a Reply

